Reviews

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Average score  9,7

Viroj                                                     29-05-2021    10

 

Excellent

Jolien                                                  23-04-2021    10

 

Excellent

Çağla                                                 18-02-2021     10

 

Clean, quiet and good location, nice people and warm hospitality! I heartily recommend it!

Gerda                                                  29-11-2020     10

 

Breakfast delicious, wide variety. Hostess attentive and hospitable, Location: creative, style matching the name.

Could not have been better! Parking space in residential area, easy to find.

Michiel Uijl                                          13-08-2020     10

Anonymous from Germany                09-08-2020     10

 

Dreamlike short holiday
He is a free homeowner who is also familiar with the German language. Nice roof terrace with large hammock. Quiet location with a nice view and a dog beach only 5 minutes away by car.

Mary from the Netherlands                07-06-2019     10

 

 

The warm welcome and the offer to pick us up at the restaurant. Also the sticking of my rear tire could be done on the terrace. Great location

Oksana from Ukraine                   06-08-2019     10

 

Beautiful !!!  This place is the best choice if you want to have comfort, flexible and helpful staff and also a very quiet and peaceful place! If you want to know about the style of the Dutch life – you will be here! We value all this caring and positive atmosphere, we will definitely return next time to the B&B Het Kasteel. I wish you all the best, with this attitude I see a very prosperous future!

Patrick from Germany                        11-06-2019     7.1

 

Sehr gut leute were sehr net!

David from the United Kingdom         15-09-2019     10

 

Splendid!

Dominik from Germany                      01-06-2019     9.2

 

Fantastic

Anonymous from Germany                     23-06-2019     10

 

He was everything super, very friendly staff. Room clean everything great.

Laura and Nidhal from France           06-07-2019     10


Really Top!!! We were very well received, very nice and got all the attention of the host. The room was very nice and clean! plus a balcony overlooking the surroundings. Small snacks were available. I recommend this room !!! Very happy to have spent a night in this place. Next time we’ll come back here. Top top top .

Michiel Uijl                                          13-08-2020     10

Michiel Uijl                                          13-08-2020     10

Note: All reviews are taken directly from Booking.com

          and Google reviews.